Contact Us


 
Administration
1001 Townsend
San Antonio, TX 78209
Phone: (210) 822-3611
Fax: (210) 832-5840
Principal
Jana Needham-   jneedham@ahisd.net
Assistant Principal:
Jennifer Flores- jflores@ahisd.net
822 - 3611
Principal's Secretary:
Jenny Gonzalez- jgonzalez@ahisd.net
832 - 5851
Assistant Principal's Secretary, Registrar & Attendance Clerk:
Gina De La Cruz- gdelacruz@ahisd.net
822 - 3611
Receptionist:
TBD-
822 - 3611
Child Nutrition
Pilar Murray, Cafeteria Manager
emurray@ahisd.net

832-5853, Fax 832-5943
Guidance Office
Counselor for students in grades 1, 3, 5:
Lauren Boyher- lboyher@ahisd.net
   
Counselor for students in grades 2 & 4.
Diana Cashion - dcashion@ahisd.net
   
Secretary:
Anabel Hernandez- anabelh@ahisd.net
 Library
Librarian: Lori Bauml- lbauml@ahisd.net
832 - 5868
 Nurse
Samantha Rush - srush@ahisd.net
832 - 5864
 Parent Conferences
Please email the individual teacher(s) with
whom you wish to schedule a conference.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.